『昇恆昌移動啤酒Bar』欣賞台北風光 享受微醺旅程
時間  |  2019.10.10-2019.12.29

免費接駁車帶你暢遊信義區到內湖街景

即將出國旅遊的民眾,都可以再出國前45天內來到昇恆昌內湖旗艦店,攜帶本人護照及出國航班資料到4樓客服櫃台辦理購物卡,即可享受免稅購物體驗,給予旅客如同在精品百貨中不受航班時間限制地開心購物。

為了方便旅客前往內湖旗艦店購物,特別與台北雙層觀光巴士合作推出免費接駁服務,每天提供5個固定班次,選定國內外旅客台北必去景點的信義區,設立台北101大樓站、信義威秀站、市政府捷運站,首創購物與市區觀光的服務。

周末限定 免費搭乘體驗再送限量聯名蜂蜜啤酒

10/10起至12/29的周末及連假期間搭乘移動啤酒BAR至昇恆昌內湖旗艦店,即可免費獲得Everrich x SUNMAIBar限量聯名設計款350ml蜂蜜啤酒。

昇恆昌X金色三麥 10/10起 共同合作打造首台聯名『移動啤酒BAR』,車體外觀以手繪插畫風格進行設計,全黑的車體以白色線稿的插畫表現點綴霓虹效果,藉以企圖抓住信義區來往旅客們的眼球之餘,更為台北增添一股街頭文化的視覺張力,預計將成為信義區街頭最吸睛的移動拍照背板!

*因安全考量,車上恕不提供站位,坐滿為止,敬請見諒

雙層巴士驚喜活動,遊玩不停歇

活動期間不定期舉辦雙層巴士互動遊戲,只有完成互動或指定任務,
將可獲得神秘好禮。

活動期間內湖旗艦店更規劃豐富的主題活動,讓旅客都能再購物之餘,還可以參與時尚穿搭、彩妝、品酒、香氛護理及手作點心等多元活動。

此外,憑乘車票券於昇恆昌內湖旗艦店全館單日消費滿NT$6,600,再贈SUNMAI金色三麥350ml蜂蜜啤酒兌換券乙張,可於金色三麥桃園機場第一航廈店及安和店兌換,快揪好友搶先感受用一瓶好酒開啟微醺的購物旅程!

《禁止酒駕│未滿十八歲禁止飲酒》

“Ever Rich Mobile Beer Bar” Taipei Sightseeing, Enjoy the Tipsy Journey
Period  |  2019.10.10-2019.12.01

Free shuttle takes you from the Xinyi District to the Neihu Street View

People who are about to travel abroad could come to Taipei Downtown Store, Neihu within 45 days before going abroad. Please take your personal passport and flight information to the customer service counter in the 4F for shopping cards to enjoy our duty-free shopping experience, as if shopping in the boutique department store without a flight time limit.

In order to facilitate passengers to the Taipei Downtown Store, Neihu shopping, we especially collaborate with the Taipei double-decker sightseeing bus to launch a free shuttle service, providing 5 routine daily services and selected Taipei must-go attractions of the Xinyi District for domestic and foreign visitors, including Taipei 101 station, Xinyi Vieshow station and Taipei City Hall MRT station, the very first shopping and urban sightseeing service.

 

Weekend limited free ride experience with free crossover limited-edition honey beer

The weekends and continuous holidays of 10/10 ~ 12/1, taking the Mobile Beer BAR to the Taipei Downtown Store, Neihu, you could have a glass of free 350ml Everrich x SUNMAIBar crossover limited-edition honey beer.

From 10/10, Everrich and SUNMAI collaborate to create the first crossover “Mobile Beer BAR” wagon, with hand-painted illustration style designs and all-black color with white-line illustrations to have a neon decoration effect, in order to catch the eyes of visitors in the Xinyi District. It will flavor the street culture with a visual tension, expected to become the most eye-catching mobile photo shooting backboard in Xinyi District streets!

*Due to safety concerns, this wagon will not provide standing area and only have seats available. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Double-decker bus surprise activities, play non-stop

Double-decker bus interactive games are held from time to time during this event. Only by completing interactive or assigned tasks, you will receive a mysterious gift.

During this event, Taipei Downtown Store, Neihu plans various theme activities, so visitors not only can shop, but also participate in fashion dress-up, make-up, wine-tasting, fragrance treatment and hand-made snacks, etc.

Moreover, with the bus ticket to consume in the Taipei Downtown Store, Neihu one-day more than NT$6,600, you will receive a voucher to exchange for a SUNMAI 350ml honey beer, effective at the 1st terminal store in Taoyuan Airport and Anhe store. Why not invite your friends to enjoy a bottle of good beer and explore a tipsy shopping journey!

“Prohibition of drink-driving and drinking under the age of 18”