昇恆昌岁末Be A Giver 长幼同乐互相送暖
时间  |  2020.01.18-2020.01.18

跨世代视讯联机长幼同乐  爱心快递互送贺年礼

每年岁末年终昇恆昌大家长江松桦董事长一定以身作则带领同仁们一起投入公益,今年江董事长也于一早就出发探访位于桃园地区的弱势家庭,提供冬令关怀物资并献上年节慰问金,给予暖心的新年祝福。

为爱而升 Be A Giver」是昇恆昌启动善循环的概念,让升恒昌志工们长期关怀的桃园乐活育幼院小朋友及八瑞安老院长者们亲手制作礼物送给对方,表达年节祝福的心意。礼物不只由志工化身爱心特派员实时快递,制作礼物得过程也由昇恆昌志工特别用网络视讯联机,小朋友边做南瓜饼边兴奋的献宝给画面中的长者,长辈们也笑开怀挥手回应,现场弥漫一股温馨的氛围,昇恆昌也期待藉由岁末活动让大家都能体会施比受更有福的快乐。

升恒昌长期投入社会公益,2019年同仁们更自发性举办将近550场志工活动,共同齐力推动爱的循环,发扬善的正面能量,期待能抛砖引玉,让更多企业与社会大众团结做公益,成为彼此的Giver!

透过视讯将双方制作礼物的过程到收到礼物全程联机,长辈正在挥毫写着要送给孩子们的新年春联。

董事长江松桦陪伴老人家们围炉,提早享用年夜饭。

平镇乐活育幼院的孩子们收到春联好开心,透过视讯画面,向爷爷奶奶拜年。

“Be a Giver” - Children and the Elderly Giving Blessings to Each Other
Period  |  2020.01.18-2020.01.18

Cross-Generation Online Streaming - New Year Gift exchange

At the end of each year, the Chairman of Ever Rich, Simon Chiang, sets himself as an example and takes colleagues to make contributions to public welfare. As he does every year, Chairman Chiang set off early to visit disadvantaged families in Taoyuan District and offered them winter necessities, as well as money for the festive season, giving them a warm start to the New Year.

This year, the theme is "Be A Giver". The idea is from the belief of Chairman Simon Chiang, it is a blessing that if you have ability and capable to help people. Ever Rich wishes to convey the concept that minority people should not pity themselves, they actually have power to do many things. Both the orphanage children and the elderly nursing home show their care and blessing by hand-making presents for each other. Not only were the presents hand delivered by Ever Rich staffs, but the process of making the gifts was live-streamed via internet video call. The atmosphere was full of joy and warmth. By holding year-end events such as this, Ever Rich hopes to lift everyone’s spirit and allow them to feel the happiness that giving means more than receiving.

In 2019, Ever Rich staffs spontaneously held nearly 550 charity and community activities, implemented the core philosophy of Ever Rich Duty Free business, "Public service oriented, benefit the public as its purpose". Chairman Chiang often said, "Being able to help those in need, life will be more content. Let’s give back to society together, uphold goodness, and become each other's GIVER!

The process of making and delivering presents was being live-streamed via online video. The elderly are writing Spring Festival Couplets for children.

Chairman Simon joining the elderly for an early New Year’s Eve dinner.

The children of Lohas Preschool in Pingzhen are ecstatic upon receiving the couplets. They wish the grandparents a happy new year through online video.