Ever Rich Exclusive
Ever Rich Exclusive
Taipei Sweet Brownie Collection

Ever Rich and the popular Japanese souvenir sweet brand, Tokyo Banana have collaborated together and released Taiwan-only sweets, Taipei Sweet Pineapple Brownie and Taipei Sweet Strawberry Brownie - they are delicious sweets with kawaii packaging and exclusively sold at Ever Rich.

Taipei Sweet Pineapple Brownie
Taipei Sweet Pineapple Brownie is made with Taiwan-grown pineapples, using techniques of making Japanese wagashi. The combination between pineapple and chocolate creates a tart and sweet flavor. With the cute packaging, our Taipei Sweet Pineapple Brownie might just be more popular than pineapple cakes!
Taipei Sweet Strawberry Brownie
Our Taipei Sweet Strawberry Brownie is also a popular choice for souvenir. The dainty taste of strawberry twines with the rich texture of chocolate; its delicate ambrosial savor will remind you of being in love!
Taipei Sweet Hocha Collection

Hocha, the word 'delicious'  in Taiwanese Hokkien, is the derivative inspiration for our Taipei Sweet Hocha Collection. Made with various dried vegetables and fruit - all locally grown in Taiwan, Taipei Sweet Hocha Collection supports domestic agriculture and gives consumers the most exquisite taste of Taiwan' s vegetables and fruit, with no additives.

Our jerky, dried shredded squid, cashew nuts and other food products are all made with carefully selected ingredients to ensure the authentic taste and your safety. Our snacks will be your best choice of relaxing at home or going on a trip!

San-Tai-Zi Collection

Our San-Tai-Zi Collection is named after folklore deity, Nezha the Third Lotus Prince. Combined with Taiwan’s folk culture, we use homegrown ingredients and folklorically designed packaging to bring you traditional snacks in Taiwan. San-Tai-Zi Collection includes pineapple cake, taro pastry, winter bamboo shoot cracker, strawberry cake, mochi, Taiwan nougat, dried fruit and more – all made in Taiwan!

San-Tai-Zi Pineapple cake
Our pineapple cake is the most popular product in San-Tai-Zi Collection. It is well-loved by foreign visitors and local citizens alike. Have pineapple cakes always been the favorite choice for holiday gifts but ours is definitely re-frequented the most by our our customers.
Taiwanese Snack - Seasoned Peanuts
Other than the popular pineapple cake, our peanuts is also one of the most loved snacks! Its savor has been localized and a bite will give you the taste of Taiwan. Snacks like chicken fillet, beef noodles, scallion pancake, spicy hot pot and more are among the favorite pastime snacks, here in Taiwan.
Rice Pineapple Cake

Ever Rich has collaborated with a famous pastry shop in Taitung and some local farmers; together come up with a brand-new one-of-a-kind, made-in-Taitung snack, rice pineapple cake. The rice pineapple cake is made with Taitung' s purified rice and Guanshan rice for the crust; infused with nutritious germ rice. The filling uses authentic pineapples in Taitung that give a fibery texture. The combination between rice and pineapple makes a perfect match and a dance in your mouth.

Our rice pineapple cake has 3 different flavors, red quinoa, pumpkin and coffee. All uses natural ingredients and the rice from Guanshan, Taitung. Highly in demand!

Rice Pineapple Cake
The rice pineapple cake is made with Taitung' s purified rice and Guanshan rice for the crust.The filling uses authentic pineapples in Taitung that give a fibery texture.
Bite-Sized Rice Pineapple Cake (Earthy Edition)
Rice pineapple cake with red quinoa, rice pineapple cake with coffee
Bite-Sized Rice Pineapple Cake (Balmy Edition)
Rice pineapple cake with pumpkin, rice pineapple cake with coffee

昇恆昌限定
昇恆昌限定
TAIPEI SWEET 布朗尼系列

昇恆昌與製作日本旅遊必買熱門伴手禮 Tokyo Banana 跨國合作,推出臺灣專屬、昇恆昌限定的 Taipei Sweet 鳳梨布朗尼 與 Taipei Sweet 草莓布朗尼,好吃又可愛的包裝,大受旅客喜愛及搶購!

Taipei Sweet 鳳梨布朗尼
以臺灣在地水果─鳳梨為主角,結合日本和菓子技術,鳳梨與巧克力的酸甜美味加上可愛的包裝,熱門程度可是一點也不輸給鳳梨酥!
Taipei Sweet 草莓布朗尼
將香甜的草莓風味帶進濃郁的巧克力布朗尼,讓人一吃彷彿憶起戀愛的感覺!
Taipei Sweet Hocha 系列

以臺語「好呷」為發想, 研發出許多適合居家或旅行的零食, 嚴選各種食材的蔬果乾系列,以提攜臺灣農產業為目標,全部採用臺灣在地的蔬果為原料製作而成,無任何添加物,將臺灣各區最優質的蔬果呈現給喜歡吃零嘴的您!

其他如肉乾、魷魚絲、腰果…等,均採用上上之選的食材精心製作,不管是在家休閒,或是旅行出遊,都是最佳的零食選擇!

三太子系列

為推廣臺灣在地商品,昇恆昌結合優質廠商一同製作傳統美味、結合在地食材的商品,更以臺灣民俗文化為主題,將三太子哪吒化為主角,打造專屬的包裝設計,傳達臺灣本土文化的親和力,讓MIT伴手禮再度升級!三太子系列商品包括:土鳳梨酥、芋頭餅、冬筍餅、草莓酥、麻糬、牛軋糖、水果乾...等,種類豐富,提供旅客多元選擇。

三太子土鳳梨酥
三太子系列商品中,又以三太子土鳳梨酥最熱銷,不只外國旅客超愛,也是臺灣旅客過年過節送禮的第一選擇,大獲旅客口碑推薦,回購率更是持續提升。
台灣小吃 ─ 風味花生
除了超搶手的土鳳梨酥,臺灣小吃口味的花生也是人氣商品唷!口味充滿臺灣特色,像是雞排、牛肉麵、蔥油餅、麻辣鍋...等,不管是無聊解饞或配電影吃都十分享受。
米藏鳳梨酥

昇恆昌與臺東知名糕餅店及小農合作,一同打造純正臺東製造的伴手禮-米藏鳳梨酥。米藏鳳梨酥使用臺東純淨好米-關山米製作外層酥皮,更加入營養價值高的米胚芽,搭配吃的到纖維感的臺東土鳳梨果肉,口感更令人驚豔,造就米香與鳳梨酥的完美結合。

打破傳統米製的米藏鳳梨酥,更求突破地使用不同食材,推出紅藜、南瓜、咖啡三種不同口味!米藏一口鳳梨酥保留了米鳳梨酥的精華,讓來自臺東關山的天然純粹藏在每一口裡,上市後大受好評。

米藏鳳梨酥
使用臺東純淨好米,搭配吃的到纖維感的臺東土鳳梨果肉,口感令人驚豔。
米藏一口鳳梨酥(大地款)
紅藜米胚芽土鳳梨酥、咖啡米胚芽土鳳梨酥
米藏一口鳳梨酥(暖陽款)
南瓜米胚芽土鳳梨酥、咖啡米胚芽土鳳梨酥